Once again i talking about friend...friend???
i really don't know about this word...
am i not your friend???
did you ever think about me,in everything you doing???
i can,why don't you???
ain't you ever lies to me????
i know you do that,and i ask you,did you do that???
but you say'no,i didn't'....
i know you have...why don't you just say the true to me???
did you know that this make me sad???
did u ever think about my feeling????
why ain't you say sorry to me when u hurt my heart???
i can say sorry,why not you???
i've never heard the word of sorry at my ear in friend relationship....
i can do what ever you told me to do..why not you????
there are so many tear i flow for you..i feel i'm so stupid doing that....
cause as i remenber you never cry for me...are you wait until i die then at that time you cry????
i have cry many time for you....
i never experience this situation....
and i feel i'm not the person like i used to be before....
i'm be the other person...
i'm so strong before,why i so weak now???
I'M SO STUDIP!!!!!!!
I have told you to wait for me,
WHY YOU DON'T???????????
now you make me CRY!!!!!!!!!
why don't you realize that!!!!!!!!!!
i feel so bad!!!!!!!!
how can i go on with this happen to me????????
PLEASE....I dont know what to do.....T_T
No comments:
Post a Comment